Bulk Email mailer FAQ

Losing current mailing list upon creation a new mailing list

Question: After I created a new mailing list I lost my current mailing list. When I open Bulk Email mailer I see only the new mailing list. Is it possible to recover my old mailing list?

Brief Answer: Yes, it is possible. Open Bulk Email mailer, then using the File - Open command open your old mailing list.

Answer: If you use the File - Last BML option to automatically load your current mailing list you may encounter a problem after creating a new mailing list when the new mailing list becomes current. This is not a problem actually and Bulk Email mailer just starts to load the new mailing list automatically when you start it as it should. It does not mean that you have lost your old mailing list, it only means that the new mailing list became current. If you need to return to the old mailing list, all you need to do is to open it using the File - Open command from the main menu of Bulk Email mailer. Usually the program saves your mailing lists into the My Documents folder or to program's home directory that is c:\Program Files\Bulk Email mailer by default.

Back to Questions and Answers Related to Bulk Email mailer
 

Bulk Email mailer is intended for sending email utilizing subscription-based mailing lists. It's a useful tool for anyone who needs to send requested newsletters and notifications to a large number of subscribers. This program allows you create and manage subscription-based mailing lists, and generate individual messages while sending. You can create separate subscription-based mailling lists, which contain information about your subscribers, messages, and SMTP servers used for sending your email messages. This software is a handy tool for keeping feedback from your clients or users, and it's a good mailing list manager.

 
Email DownloadMore Info about Bulk Email mailerBulk Email mailer screenshotBuy Bulk 
Email mailer 
Password & Security tools

Copyright 1998-2008 Softstack.com All Rights Reserved