Clean My Network Places

Removing My Network Places remembered shares

This option is used for removing My Network Places remembered shares. When it is turned on, the program will perform the wiping action upon wipeout execution.

Security Alert
When you use My Network Places to access remote servers, all your recent shares are stored. It is strongly recommended that you clean it because anyone may see what network places you use just by looking at the MRU List located in the My Network Places folder.







Back to Evidence Exterminator HELP page

Evidence Exterminator

Home Page

More articles about Security

Download Evidence ExterminatorMore Info about Evidence ExterminatorEvidence Exterminator - screenshotBuy Evidence Exterminator