Removing recently used folders in Windows Send-To
This option is used for removing recently used folders in Windows Send-To. When it is turned on, the program will perform the wiping action upon wipeout execution.
When you perform the Send-To command, Windows remembers the folders you use to send your files to, therefore anyone can see when, where and what files you send. It is recommended that you clean it.
|Back to Evidence Exterminator HELP page||