E-mail deleted

A less obvious, but perhaps more serious, security risk than documents left open is the easy availability of the documents you have worked on previously, including e-mail you have saved to file. E-mail you have deleted and the Web page addresses that you have visited can remain in your system without your knowledge, thus making them available to a savvy snooper. While these security risks are real, they can be avoided quickly and easily.

Access Manager - More info

     If the above options do not provide enough security for you, download Access manager for Windows.

Access manager provides much more security than standard ways in Windows.

More info

More articles about Security