Cleaning the Windows Recycle Bin
This option is used for cleaning the Windows Recycle Bin. When it is turned on, the program will perform the wiping action upon wipeout execution.
When you delete your files using the Delete command, Windows does not actually delete the files but places them to the hidden RECYCLER folders? Even if you use the command Empty Recycle Bin, some files may stay in these folders and can not be deleted by Windows. Because some of your files can represent risk to you, it is strongly recommended that you delete them by this wipeout.
|Back to Evidence Exterminator HELP page||